Pictures that are taken by iseeBell when motions were detected will be stored automatically in Cloud storage. Users can review these event pictures by selecting "History" button in the Live View Mode.
If you decide to delete one or more event pictures, you will need to PRESS and HOLD the Event picture that you wanna delete (Note that you CANNOT recover those pictures once you deleted them).
And you should get the prompt for deletion confirmation. (Again, you CANNOT recover the deleted pictures.)